Browser nodes cannot use the majority of public nodes as relay?

Im new to Libp2p and still learning the ropes. Feel free to correct me. Im trying to establish a libp2p connection between a browser libp2p node and a private go libp2p node behind NAT/Firewall.

I set up my go libp2p node to make a reservation on a public node.

main.go
func main() {
	var relayAddress = os.Args[1]
	multiAddr, _ := ma.NewMultiaddr(relayAddress)
	relayinfo, _ := peer.AddrInfoFromP2pAddr(multiAddr)

host, err := libp2p.New(
		libp2p.EnableAutoRelayWithStaticRelays([]peer.AddrInfo{*relayinfo}),
                libp2p.ForceReachabilityPrivate(),
                libp2p.EnableHolePunching(),
	)

reservation, err := client.Reserve(context.Background(), host, *relayinfo)
	if err != nil {
		log.Printf("host failed to receive a relay reservation from relay. %v", err)
		return
	} 

relayaddr, _ := ma.NewMultiaddr("/p2p-circuit/p2p/" + host.ID().String())
	log.Printf("Reservation done. Now we can be reached via relay at %s%s", reservation.Addrs[0], relayaddr)

}
> go run . /ip4/104.131.131.82/tcp/4001/p2p/QmaCpDMGvV2BGHeYERUEnRQAwe3N8SzbUtfsmvsqQLuvuJ
Host created. We are: 12D3KooWMH2F5UixcgUQ9kmnMT2EXDgnTPU8n8812NTTYoqbaNEN
Our listeners:  [...]
Reservation done. Now we can be reached via relay at /ip4/104.131.131.82/tcp/4001/p2p/12D3KooWPE7oBkyNNS2T7vcAwvUfsLmvRYiZSRxBYKCurRg5V2zQ/p2p-circuit/p2p/12D3KooWMH2F5UixcgUQ9kmnMT2EXDgnTPU8n8812NTTYoqbaNEN

No problem setting up go libp2p node. The advertised address, I will share/announce via a side channel

Now on the browser side, I pass in go node’s multiaddr via an arbitrary method. I used URL query params.

browser-libp2p.js
const params = new Proxy(new URLSearchParams(window.location.search), {
  get: (searchParams, prop) => searchParams.get(prop),
});

document.addEventListener('DOMContentLoaded', async () => {
  const libp2p = await createLibp2p({
    transports: [
      webSockets(),
      webTransport(),
      webRTC(),
      webRTCDirect(),